Twitter

26/05/20

Mr Wright’s Monday Motivation! https://t.co/z1qERis3oC keep sending in your videos, we love seeing them

23/05/20

Here it is....Mr Wright’s Weekend Sport Challenge! https://t.co/TxtbzSsZm5 Keep the videos coming...we hope you like receiving the certificates

22/05/20

Retweetd From kamakt

https://t.co/Mhkxrsl0ko

22/05/20

Retweetd From kamakt

https://t.co/NafZON6jyB

22/05/20

Retweetd From kamakt

https://t.co/ttOZDObiOE

22/05/20

Retweetd From kamakt

https://t.co/PWjMQjGxC5

22/05/20

Retweetd From kamakt

https://t.co/YXADSxNFyA

22/05/20

Retweetd From Comrade Osahon Idemudia

Elijah & Eluzai completed Mr Wright's motivational sport challenge #5 https://t.co/XD3FUkTKM4

22/05/20

Retweetd From Cheryl Kenyon

Faith's magic wacky medicine😂 https://t.co/pfIOIG0Gvr

20/05/20

Looks wonderful! Well done Riley!

20/05/20

Retweetd From ❤_Leah_Kennedy_❤

Riley’s very own map for his literacy work today for owls class 🐄🐑 https://t.co/SfJXjnX1yA

20/05/20

Retweetd From ❤_Leah_Kennedy_❤

Rileys very own map for his literacy work today for owls class 🐄 🐑 https://t.co/K81SGI3EXS

20/05/20

Retweetd From Harris Chafford Hundred

Our Staff have been overwhelmed with messages of thanks, it is very much appreciated. We miss our students very much and cannot wait to see them in person when the time comes. https://t.co/WVzUcDLMy0

18/05/20

Mr Wright’s Monday Motivation! Have fun everyone and keep posting your videos https://t.co/70KDdIAQmK

17/05/20

Retweetd From Tracy M.R Boyd

Virtual maths lesson with Mr Kerr. Thank you for bringing the classroom into our home https://t.co/UwdqlkwWsk

17/05/20

Fabulous! Well done Mandeep! We will be sending a certificate to you

17/05/20

Retweetd From Darshan Palray

Mr Wtight’s weekend challenge; juggling. Mandeep tried his best - great effort!! https://t.co/sSovrQC3Jk

16/05/20

Retweetd From Nathan Shane

😄👏👊it’s official...my first certificate from ! Yes!!

16/05/20

Amazing!! Yes, you will definitely be getting a certificate in the post!

16/05/20

Retweetd From Nathan Shane

I could this one Mr Wright...do I get a certificate? 🤣 🙏 https://t.co/wEDwh6bGBE

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Term dates

 

 

2019-2020 Term Dates

Autumn Term               

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

Inset days (Staff training- pupils

do not attend school):

     3rd & 4th September 2019

     11th October 2019

      29th November 2019

      14th February 2020      

Reception and Nursery

From Monday 9th September 2019

All other years return:

Thursday 5th September 2019

Half Term:

 

21st October - Friday 25th October 2019

 

Last day of Term:                             

Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term                     

Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Inset day:              

14th February 2020

Half Term:

Monday 17th February - Friday 21 February 2020

 

 

Last day of Term:

Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term                                

Monday 20th April 2020 - Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

Non - Pupil Day: 

Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term:

Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

Last day of Term:

 

Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

 

2020-2021 Term Dates

Autumn Term 1

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 –

Friday 16th October 2020  

 INSET Days (Closed)

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Half Term

Monday 19th October- Friday 30th October 2020

Autumn Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020 –

Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 1

Monday 4th January 2021 –

 Friday 12th February 2021

INSET Day (Closed)

 

Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term

Monday 15th- Friday 19th February 2021

Spring Term 2

Monday 22nd February 2021 –

Wednesday 31st March 2021

Summer Term 1

Monday 19th April 2021 –

Friday 28th May 2021

Early May Bank Holiday (Closed)

Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term

Monday 31st May- Friday 4th June 2021

Summer Term 2

Monday 7th June 2021 –

Friday 23rd July 2021